2016 Laser Executive Committee Election Print
Friday, 23 September 2016 20:59

The election of officers for the International Laser Class Association - North American region will take place during October.

No nominations were received during the nomination period.  All current officers are considered re-elected.

The following current elected officers have all agreed to stand for re-election.
Chairman – Andy Roy
Vice Chairman – Meka Taulbee
Secretary – John Long
Treasurer – Eric Reitinger
At Large – Al Clark
If you would like to nominate a candidate for any of the offices, contact Sherri Campbell, ILCA-NA Executive Secretary ( This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ).  
Voting will be by district secretaries only according to our by-laws.
Election Schedule:
Nominations: October 3 through October 9
Campaigns - October 11 through October 17
Voting – October 18 through October 21
If you have any questions, please contact the office.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 20 September 2017 22:50