Site Mast
Useful Information

ILCA Class Rules
2018  Worlds Qualification Rules
2017 ILCA-NA Grand Prix
2017 Grand Prix Standings
ILCA-NA Major Event Schedule
ILCA-NA District Championships
ILCA-NA Masters Event Schedule
Map of Event Locations
All Events

News from
Upcoming Events
ILCA-NA Member Login

2011 Canadian National Championship PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 13 July 2011 16:51

Congratulations to fleet winners Ricardo Montemayor in the Standard, Malcolm Lamphere in the Radial and Graham Harney in the Laser 4.7.  Full results here.

Last Updated on Friday, 29 July 2011 16:03

FacebookFollow the laser ClassTwitter

Administrator Login