Site Mast
Useful Information

ILCA Class Rules
2018  Worlds Qualification Rules
2017 ILCA-NA Grand Prix
2017 Grand Prix Standings
ILCA-NA Major Event Schedule
ILCA-NA District Championships
ILCA-NA Masters Event Schedule
Map of Event Locations
All Events

Upcoming Events
ILCA-NA Member Login

Election of Class Officers for 2011 PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 01 October 2010 22:34

The election of officers for the International Laser Class Association - North American region will take place during October. 

The following current elected officers have all agreed to stand for re-election.
Chairman - Tracy Usher
Vice Chairman - Eric Faust
Secretary - LauraLee Symes
Treasurer – Clay Johnson

At Large - open

If you would like to nominate a candidate for any of the offices, contact Sherri Campbell, ILCA-NA Executive Secretary ( This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ). 

Voting will be by district secretaries only according to our by-laws.

Election Schedule:
Nominations: October 4 through October 10 - NOW CLOSED.  The following nominations were received for the At Large position:

  • Junerose (JR) Futcher
  • Evan Lewis
  • Eric Reitinger

Campaigns - October 12 through October 18 - NOW CLOSED
Voting - October 19 through October 21 - NOW CLOSED - Evan Lewis has been elected.
If you have any questions, please contact the office.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 01 December 2010 00:17

FacebookFollow the laser ClassTwitter

Administrator Login