Site Mast
Useful Information

ILCA Class Rules
2018  Worlds Qualification Rules
2017 ILCA-NA Grand Prix
2017 Grand Prix Standings
ILCA-NA Major Event Schedule
ILCA-NA District Championships
ILCA-NA Masters Event Schedule
Map of Event Locations
All Events

Master's Events
Master's News
2017 Laser Masters North American Championship

The 2017 Laser Master North American championship was held at the Buffalo Canoe Club August 25-27.  

The Iron Master

Is there anything our North American Masters sailors can't do well? Great article in Sailing World about our very own Peter Seidenberg, written by Joe Berkeley with photos by Peter Hurley.  One call does it all! See it here.

Canadian Masters Nationals

This will be the first time that sailors will compete for the Ian Bruce Memorial trophy.  This will become the perpetual trophy for the Laser Canadian Masters National Championship.  Be sure to get registered for the regatta which will be held at Beaconsfield YC June 17-19.

ILCA-NA Member Login

2009 Canadian Masters Championship PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 15 June 2009 14:48

The 2009 Canadian Masters Championship was held June 19-21 at the Wabamun Sailing Club in Edmonton, Alberta with 19 Masters sailing racing. After 7 races Mark Lammens takes the overall title. In the age divisions, Lewis Oteruelo takes the Apprentice division, followed by David Baker and Terry Reid. Mark Lammens takes the Masters division, followed by Barry Tee and Richard Quinlan. John Dawson-Edwards takes the Grandmaster division, followed by Phil Paxton and Neil Dicky. Finally, Doug Bell wins the Great Grandmaster division followed by David Elliott and Graeme Strathdee. Find the full results at the Wabamun Sailing Club website, at this  lnk.

Last Updated on Thursday, 15 January 2015 22:38

FacebookFollow the laser ClassTwitter

Administrator Login