Site Mast
Useful Information

ILCA Class Rules
2018 Worlds Qualification Rules
2019 Worlds Qualification Rules
2018 ILCA-NA Grand Prix
2018 Grand Prix Standings
ILCA-NA Major Event Schedule
ILCA-NA District Championships
ILCA-NA Masters Event Schedule
Map of Event Locations
All Events

News from
Upcoming Events
ILCA-NA Member Login

2013 Canadian National Championship PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 25 July 2013 17:27

Congratulations to Sandy Beatty, winner of the Standard Laser fleet and to Malcolm Lamphere, winner of the Radial fleet.  Thanks to St Margaret's Bay Yacht Club for hosting the championship as part of the Bay Wind Regatta.  Full Results.


FacebookFollow the laser ClassTwitter

Administrator Login