Site Mast
2011 Canadian National Championship PDF Print E-mail
Written by Sherri Campbell   
Wednesday, 13 July 2011 16:51

Congratulations to fleet winners Ricardo Montemayor in the Standard, Malcolm Lamphere in the Radial and Graham Harney in the Laser 4.7.  Full results here.

Last Updated on Friday, 29 July 2011 16:03
Administrator Login