Site Mast
2013 Canadian National Championship PDF Print E-mail
Written by Sherri Campbell   
Thursday, 25 July 2013 17:27

Congratulations to Sandy Beatty, winner of the Standard Laser fleet and to Malcolm Lamphere, winner of the Radial fleet.  Thanks to St Margaret's Bay Yacht Club for hosting the championship as part of the Bay Wind Regatta.  Full Results.


FacebookFollow the laser ClassTwitter

Administrator Login